Tribes: Tell Your Friends!

In an age where bands use the internet to provide themselves and put themselves all over the place Tribes have decided to be different. They want to revert to the old days of ‘tell your friends about this band’. Which is what, to some extent, I’m doing.

Tribes

Tribes are a new band who I don’t actually know much about. You can go here to listen to them: http://www.myspace.com/tribesband but there’s no information etc.

However, what I do know is that they’ve got a song called Nightdriving that is just brilliant, so do listen to it. This isn’t to take away from their other songs, I just don’t know them as well.

But yes, tell your friends!

2 thoughts on “Tribes: Tell Your Friends!

  1. Hey man. I found out your blog today after searching for some Glasvegas info regarding their earlier material. Then I kept on lurking and eventually hit this post. Loved the song. Any way, I was looking for a way to contact you directly but fail miserably. So, where can i write to you? Thanks.

Leave a comment